As the one down in mine

 

Four word poem

 

Life hurts

Love heals.

 

4 thoughts on “As the one down in mine

      1. I got lucky. I was traveling to NY a lot for business. I love musicals and had seen the movie. So I figured, might as well see the show. It’s basically just a performance with a rock band on stage. But a good band and good music.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I did see the Australian version many years ago. The Hedwig character was played by a guy called Iota. He did a great job and the band rocked. It would be even better with JCM I imagine.

        Like

Leave a Reply

