Gentlemen take polaroids

 

LRV-1639PSetsy

So, I’ve started an Etsy shop selling prints of some of my better photographs. I have no idea if anyone will actually want them but it’s an attempt to do something creative for money for a change.

LRV-4362 etsy

If anyone is interested in checking it out, I guess you can consider this a shameless plug. If you know anyone looking to fill some wall space who you think may be interested in what I do, feel free to point them in my direction.

DSC_3617 etsy

I can be found here.

DSC_4468PSetsy

IMG_2937aPSetsy

LRV-8057PSetsy.jpg

 

 

All images are my own.

 

©2018

 

4 thoughts on “Gentlemen take polaroids

  1. I wish you the best of luck. Stay confident. Everyone has different tastes and that’s what has kept photographers in business for many years (decades?, er.. maybe a century and a half? 🙂 )
    Me? I just happen to be the world’s worst behind (and in front for that matter) of the camera!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment