Strange fascinations 4

 

Now that I’ve started, I find I can’t stop. This may be becoming a problem.

 

The dreaming bird

Completely cuckoo

I don’t pretend to have all the answers

Please take your time and scrutinize

Protect and amuse

Particles of my dreams.

 

Hope is a fire

Swearer, drinker, disappointer

The writer gives life to a story

I am viewed as somewhat of a geek

Hope these words are clean when I’m done with them

I am probably not who you think I am.

 

God of small minds

Molecular Microbiology student

Showing the world I exist

Old soul, immature spirit

Free father universe

Semi-retired crazy person.

 

Sliding into Cali

The teeth that gnaw on my bones

Ponder on the words of the soul

Medals of Honour

By no mean a professional

Living in California.

 

Insure your delusions

For the sake of their Creator

I have never lived in the White House

Retired insurance company executive

Hypersensitive and subject to going back

Married to the perfect woman.

 

This is all Burroughs’ fault.

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment